What Are California’s Gun Law’s?

Each state has different gun laws. California is known to have stricter laws than most other states. Here are some: To buy a handgun, you must be 21 years old. You may only purchase a maximum of 1 handgun per month. To buy a rifle or shotgun, you need only be 18 years old. All […]

Continue reading